Project Package 1&2

Glob2-0.9.4.4 & Gspiceui-0.9.98

I have started  and finished a package with arm-koji with fedora 13 i686.

It was successful, I am now building it with Fedora 12… since it failed with fedora 12.

I have uploaded my second package but waiting for glob2-0.9.4.4-1.fc13.src.rpm to finish using Mock.

On my netbook it toke an 1 hour and some minutes to use mock with the glob package. ( LAN Netbook ='( )

Glob 13:

http://arm.koji.fedoraproject.org/koji/taskinfo?taskID=87202

So far so good.😀

 

 

 

 

•Blog Soon! •

Let me know how you feel, my friend :)

